Being in the print industry means here at the CBF Towers, we like to keep a close eye on what Graphic Designers.

We need to be on the ball with who the good designers are because if our clients come to us with a project and our in-house designers have too much on, we need to know who is the best for the job other than us.

Materials and research have been gathered from Facebook, Twitter, comments & recommendations from colleagues and just things that myself and the rest of the CBF team have liked that have come across our desk.

 

For all you graphic designers out there and other within the industry, I have compiled a Top 15 of the designers that I personally think are making some great noise in the industry.

I have picked the following designers by very simple criteria including; quality of clients, quality of the portfolio, variation in style (as no one likes a one trick pony) and innovation.

Without any further delay here are my current Top 15 UK based graphic designers.

15). Toast Design @toastdesign

14). Fourleaf @fourleafagency

13). To The Point Design @ttpdesign

12). Rumba Design @rumbadesign

11). Cuco Creative @cucocreative

10). Kerve Design (Sadly no Twitter account but based in Bath)

9). 400 @400_design

8). Jazz Bones Design @jazzbonesUK

7). Bob Design @bob_design

6). Rowe Associates @roweassociates

5). Cheeky Monkey Design @thecheekymonkey

4). Whistle & Taylor @whistletaylor

3). Design Dough @designdough

2). The Drawing Room Design @tdroomdesign

1). Thinking Juice @thinkingjuice

To those of you who made it onto the list, Congratulations. Keep up the good work.

Tagged with →